☰ Revisor of Missouri


Chapter 477

< > Effective - 02 Jan 1979, see footnote    bottom

  477.050.  Territorial jurisdiction of the eastern district court of appeals. — The jurisdiction of the eastern district of the court of appeals shall be coextensive with the counties of Monroe, Shelby, Knox, Scotland, Clark, Lewis, Marion, Ralls, Pike, Lincoln, Montgomery, Warren, St. Charles, St. Louis, Jefferson, Ste. Genevieve, Perry, Cape Girardeau, Madison, St. Francois, Washington, Franklin, Audrain, Gasconade, Osage and the city of St. Louis.


(RSMo 1939 § 2053, A.L. 1945 p. 821, A.L. 1973 S.B. 263, A.L. 1978 H.B. 1634)

Prior revisions: 1929 § 1889; 1919 § 2385; 1909 § 3907

Effective 1-02-79

---- end of effective  02 Jan 1979 ----

use this link to bookmark section  477.050

Click here for the Reorganization Act of 1974 - or - Concurrent Resolutions Having Force & Effect of Law
In accordance with Section 3.090, the language of statutory sections enacted during a legislative session are updated and available on this website on the effective date of such enacted statutory section. Revisor Home    

Other Information
 Recent Sections Editorials May Be Cited As Tables & Forms Multiple Enact
Repeal & Transfer Definitions End Report

Site changes Pictures Contact

Other Links
Legislative Research Oversight MOLIS
Library MO WebMasters
Missouri Senate
State of Missouri
Missouri House