Revisor Home


Chapter 478

previous next Effective - 02 Jan 1979, see footnotebottom

  478.630.  Circuit No. 20, number of judges, divisions — when judges elected. — 1.  There shall be two circuit judges in the twentieth judicial circuit consisting of the counties of Franklin, Gasconade and Osage.  These judges shall sit in divisions numbered one and two.

  2.  The circuit judge in division two shall be elected in 1980.  The circuit judge in division one shall be elected in 1982.


(L. 1974 H.B. 964 § 1, A.L. 1978 H.B. 1634)

Effective 1-02-79

---- end of effective   02 Jan 1979 ----

use this link to bookmark section  478.630

In accordance with Section 3.090, the language of statutory sections enacted during a legislative session are updated and available on this website on the effective date of such enacted statutory section. Revisor Home    

Other Information
 Recent Sections Editorials May Be Cited As Tables & Forms Multiple Enact
Repeal & Transfer Definitions

Site changes Contact
Other Links
Oversight Library MO WebMasters
Missouri Senate
State of Missouri
Missouri House

@13:23:03.5 35 :)