Revisor Home


Chapter 478

previous next Effective - 28 Aug 1991bottom

  478.710.  Circuit No. 32, number of judges, divisions — when judges elected. — 1.  There shall be two circuit judges in the thirty-second judicial circuit consisting of the counties of Perry, Bollinger and Cape Girardeau.  These judges shall sit in two divisions numbered one and two.

  2.  The circuit judge in division two shall be elected in 1982.  The circuit judge in division one shall be elected in 1984.


(L. 1975 S.B. 72 § 1, A.L. 1978 H.B. 1634, A.L. 1991 S.B. 165)

---- end of effective   28 Aug 1991 ----

use this link to bookmark section  478.710

In accordance with Section 3.090, the language of statutory sections enacted during a legislative session are updated and available on this website on the effective date of such enacted statutory section. Revisor Home    

Other Information
 Recent Sections Editorials May Be Cited As Tables & Forms Multiple Enact
Repeal & Transfer Definitions

Site changes Contact
Other Links
Oversight Library MO WebMasters
Missouri Senate
State of Missouri
Missouri House

@13:32:08.8 35 :)