Revisor Home


Chapter 478

previous next Effective - 01 Jan 1982, see footnotebottom

  478.750.  Circuit No. 43, number of judges — divisions — election. — 1.  As of January 1, 1983, there shall be two circuit judges in the forty-third judicial circuit consisting of the counties of Clinton, Caldwell, Daviess, Livingston, and DeKalb.  These judges shall sit in divisions numbered one and two.

  2.  A circuit judge shall be elected for each division in 1982. Candidates for the office of circuit judge shall file by division.


(L. 1981 S.B. 24)

Effective 1-01-82

---- end of effective   01 Jan 1982 ----

use this link to bookmark section  478.750

In accordance with Section 3.090, the language of statutory sections enacted during a legislative session are updated and available on this website on the effective date of such enacted statutory section. Revisor Home    

Other Information
 Recent Sections Editorials May Be Cited As Tables & Forms Multiple Enact
Repeal & Transfer Definitions

Site changes Contact
Other Links
Oversight Library MO WebMasters
Missouri Senate
State of Missouri
Missouri House

@13:38:52.8 35 :)