☰ Revisor of Missouri


Chapter 226

< > Effective - 28 Aug 2023, 2 histories bottom

  226.1150.  German Heritage Corridor of Missouri designated for certain counties located along the Missouri River — signage. — The counties located along the Missouri River that were greatly influenced by early German settlers including Boone, Chariton, Saline, Lafayette, Cooper, Howard, Moniteau, Cole, Callaway, Osage, Gasconade, Montgomery, Warren, Franklin, St. Charles, St. Louis, and Perry, and the City of St. Louis, shall be designated the "German Heritage Corridor of Missouri".  The department of transportation may place suitable markings and informational signs in the designated areas.  Costs for such designation shall be paid by private donations.


(L. 2016 H.B. 1851, A.L. 2023 S.B. 127 merged with S.B. 139)

---- end of effective  28 Aug 2023 ----

use this link to bookmark section  226.1150

 - All versions
Effective End
226.1150 8/28/2023
226.1150 8/28/2016 8/28/2023

Click here for the Reorganization Act of 1974 - or - Concurrent Resolutions Having Force & Effect of Law
In accordance with Section 3.090, the language of statutory sections enacted during a legislative session are updated and available on this website on the effective date of such enacted statutory section. Revisor Home    

Other Information
 Recent Sections Editorials May Be Cited As Tables & Forms Multiple Enact
Repeal & Transfer Definitions End Report

Site changes Pictures Contact

Other Links
Legislative Research Oversight MOLIS
Library MO WebMasters
Missouri Senate
State of Missouri
Missouri House