Revisor Home


Chapter 478

Effective - 08 Jul 2014, see footnote bottom

  478.464.  Associate circuit divisions numbered — divisions to sit, where — (Jackson County). — In the sixteenth judicial circuit, there shall be ten associate circuit judges.  These judges shall sit in ten divisions, which shall be numbered beginning with the number 25.  Divisions 25, 26, 27, 29, and 31 shall sit in Kansas City and divisions 28, 30, 32, and 33 shall sit in Independence.  Division 34 shall sit in the location determined by the court en banc.  The tenth associate circuit judgeship shall not be included in the statutory formula for authorizing additional associate circuit judgeships per county under section 478.320.


(L. 1996 S.B. 869 § 478.321, A.L. 2014 H.B. 1231 merged with S.B. 621)

Effective 7-08-14

---- end of effective   08 Jul 2014 ----

use this link to bookmark section  478.464

In accordance with Section 3.090, the language of statutory sections enacted during a legislative session are updated and available on this website on the effective date of such enacted statutory section. Revisor Home    

Other Information
 Recent Sections Editorials May Be Cited As Tables & Forms Multiple Enact
Repeal & Transfer Definitions

Site changes Contact
Other Links
Oversight MOLIS Library MO WebMasters
Missouri Senate
State of Missouri
Missouri House

@02:39:22.2 33 :)